Food services - Montréal Convention Centre

Food servicesYour event’s recipe for success

Several factors go into hosting a quality event, and food is one of them. At the Palais, this delicious responsibility rests with Québec’s own Maestro Culinaire, a leading convention caterer shepherded by renowned chef Simon Devost-Dulude and his team. Here, inventive menus pair with local knowhow and the richness of Québec-grown products to plate before your very eyes an exceptional gastronomic experience reflecting your event to perfection.

maestro-culinaire-assiette
maestro-culinaire-assiette

Culinary orchestrations in tune with your event

Each day, Maestro Culinaire’s seasoned chefs craft menus tailored to your wishes and the size of your events. Whatever the occasion, big or small, boxed lunch or plated meal, the team concocts food experiences that rival the finest establishments and consistently push the boundaries of excellence.

Theme menus, vegetarian dishes, food intolerances or special requests, lunchbox-style or sit-down, Maestro Culinaire looks after your every need with the utmost attention and does it sustainably.


Our accreditations

Aliments du Québec

Eating local: A winning choice

Fourchette bleue

Fostering the stewardship of marine life in the St. Lawrence River

Ocean Wise Seafood

Ocean protection program focused on sustainable fish and seafood choices


Passionate, and at your service

Each day, Chef Simon Devost-Dulude and his team craft menus tailored to your wishes and the size of your events. Whatever the occasion, big or small, boxed lunch or plated meal,  they concoct food experiences that rival the finest establishments and consistently push the boundaries of excellence. 

Palais des Congres de Montreal, chef Simon

Simon Devost-Dulude

Executive Chef

Palais des Congres de Montreal, maestro culinaire

Robert Gendreau

Executive Sous-Chef

Palais des Congres de Montreal, chef Mevin

Mevin Kalasopaten

Pastry Chef

Enter the world of Maestro Culinaire: maestroculinaire.ca


Art du cocktail Palais des congrès Montréal

Made with Love

Fine cocktails stir up unforgettable moments

MADE WITH LOVE, the Montréal company on everyone’s lips, is Maestro Culinaire’s go-to partner for successful events. That’s because their crew of mixologists always delivers, putting every ounce of their expertise into concocting cocktails and workshops that are a feast for the eyes and tastebuds in equal measure.


Accueil Palais des congrès Montréal

Planning an event ?

Contact us > By email at [email protected]
or by phone at 514 871-3111

Services alimentairesLa recette d’un succès événementiel

La qualité d’un événement repose sur plusieurs éléments, et l’expérience culinaire en fait partie. Au Palais, c’est l’entreprise québécoise Maestro Culinaire, son chef Simon Devost-Dulude et sa brigade qui en prennent la délicieuse responsabilité. Avec des menus créatifs reflétant l’excellence du savoir-faire local et la richesse du terroir québécois, la table est mise pour une expérience gastronomique d’exception, à l’image de votre événement.

maestro-culinaire-service-alimentaire
maestro-culinaire-assiette

Une orchestration culinaire sur mesure

Les chefs chevronnés de Maestro Culinaire élaborent chaque jour des menus selon vos envies et la taille de vos événements. Pour chaque occasion, petite ou grande, l’équipe déploie des expériences gastronomiques dignes des plus grandes tables et repousse les limites de l’excellence.

Menus thématiques, plats végétariens, intolérances ou demandes spéciales, en boite à lunch ou à l’assiette, Maestro Culinaire répond à toutes les demandes avec la plus grande minutie et une éco-conscience affirmée.


Nos accréditations

Aliments du Québec

Manger local, un choix gagnant

Fourchette bleue

Pour une saine gestion des produits marins du Saint-Laurent

Ocean Wise

Ocean Wise Seafood

Programme de protection des océans pour des choix de consommation durables 


Une équipe passionnée à votre service

Le chef Simon Devost-Dulude et sa brigade élaborent chaque jour des menus selon vos envies et la taille de vos événements. Pour chaque occasion, petite ou grande, l’équipe chevronnée de Maestro Culinaire déploie des expériences gastronomiques dignes des plus grandes tables et repousse les limites de l’excellence.

Simon Devost-Dulude

Chef exécutif

Robert Gendreau

Sous-chef exécutif

Palais des Congres de Montreal, chef Mevin

Mevin Kalasopaten

Chef pâtissier

Découvrir l’univers de Maestro Culinaire : maestroculinaire.ca 

Maestro est le partenaire exclusif du Palais, consulter la politique d’exclusivité


Art du cocktail Palais des congrès Montréal

Made with Love

L’art du cocktail au service des bons moments

MADE WITH LOVE, l’entreprise montréalaise sur toutes les lèvres, est le partenaire de choix de Maestro Culinaire pour des événements réussis. Les cocktails et les ateliers renversants, concoctés par une équipe de mixologues aguerris, en mettent plein la vue et les papilles, coup sur coup.


Accueil Palais des congrès Montréal

Vous organisez un événement ?

Contactez-nous > Par courriel à [email protected]
ou par téléphone au 514 871-3111