Vaccination clinic at the Palais

Femme vaccinée

The Palais des congrès de Montréal is currently serving as the vaccination site for the CIUSSS Integrated University Health and Social Services Centre of South Central Montréal. Vaccines will gradually be made available to the population as per the order of priority determined by the government of Québec.

To book an appointment or to find out which population groups are currently eligible for the vaccine, go to: Quebec.ca/vaccinCOVID

For a list of other vaccination sites in Montréal: santemontreal.qc.ca

For any question regarding appointments or vaccination at the Palais. Please call: 514-362-6300.

The Palais des congrès also offers 1st and 2nd dose vaccination without an appointment. Each day, hundreds of doses are reserved for this operation of a undetermined duration. Administered vaccines for the 1st and 2nd dose walk-in are from Pfizer and Moderna, depending on vaccine availability. AstraZeneca’s vaccine is also available, but as a 2nd dose only. Walk-in vaccinations are available from 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. or while supplies last.

Access You may use the Palais street entrance at 1001 Place Jean-Paul-Riopelle, or the metro entrance via the Place-d’Armes station.

Parking Two hours free parking is available at 249 Saint-Antoine west. You must speak to the parking attendant upon exiting. Proof of vaccination may be required (email confirming appointment, vaccination record/booklet).

Clinique de vaccination au Palais

Femme vaccinée

Le Palais des congrès de Montréal accueille présentement la clinique de vaccination du CIUSSS du Centre-Sud de l’Île-de-Montréal qui sera ouverte graduellement à la population selon la priorisation établie par le gouvernement du Québec.

Pour connaître le groupe de la population ayant présentement accès à la vaccination et pour réserver une plage horaire, rendez-vous au : Quebec.ca/vaccinCOVID

Pour consulter la liste des autres lieux de vaccination à Montréal : santemontreal.qc.ca

Pour toute question sur la vaccination et les rendez-vous au Palais des congrès de Montréal. Tél. 514-362-6300.

Le Palais des congrès offre également la vaccination 1re et 2e dose sans rendez-vous. Chaque jour, des centaines de doses sont réservées pour cette opération d’une durée indéterminée. Les vaccins administrés pour la vaccination sans rendez-vous 1re et 2e sont ceux de Pfizer et de Moderna, selon la disponibilité des vaccins. Le vaccin d’AstraZeneca est aussi disponible, mais en 2e dose seulement. La vaccination sans rendez-vous est offerte de 8 h à 19 h ou jusqu’à épuisement des stocks.

Accès Vous pouvez accéder au Palais à partir du 1001, place Jean-Paul-Riopelle ou encore par métro en sortant à la station Place-d’Armes.

Stationnement Un stationnement gratuit d’une durée de 2 heures est accessible au 249, rue Saint-Antoine Ouest. Veuillez vous adresser au proposé à la sortie. Une preuve de vaccination pourrait être exigée (courriel de confirmation de rendez-vous, carnet de vaccination).